Since I Haven’t Done a Poll in a While… or Talk About Something That’s Not Baseball…

I put this poll up on one of my fantasy football leagues, and I was so proud of it that I had to share it with all of you. If you hadn’t heard, the NFL got sick of hearing about Brett Favre all the time (maybe it’s about his behavior involving that former Jets girl?), so they encouraged the Vikings to trade for Randy Moss to take some attention off BRETTFAVREBRETTFAVREBRETTFAVRE.

One Response to “Since I Haven’t Done a Poll in a While… or Talk About Something That’s Not Baseball…”

  1. Andy Says:

    STRAIGHT CASH HOMEY!!!!!!
    If this trade wouldn’t have happened, I probably would have harmed myself from all the disappointment the Twins…and Hunter Wendelstedt…have brought into my life recently. Hopefully the Vikings will at least get to the playoffs now.

Leave a comment