Promises

Rene Rivera, I’m sorry to hear that the Twins broke a promise to you in calling up Chris Herrmann instead of you as a 4th (yeah, FOURTH) catcher. It really is a shame, but to be fair, you probably would have made a grand total of two appearances had you been called up. Okay, a major league paycheck for about half a month sounded nice as well, I have to admit.

Thus, this most excellent Thrice song is for you.

5 Responses to “Promises”

  1. frag5.com Says:

    I think the admin of this site is in fact working hard in support of his
    web site, because here every information is quality based data.

  2. Http://Genetica.Cinvestav.Mx Says:

    Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed!
    Very helpful info specially the last part :) I care for such info a lot.
    I was seeking this particular information for a very long time.
    Thank you and best of luck.

  3. pimple treatment at home in urdu Says:

    Although a pimple pop might seem a logical conclusion to the fast downside,
    the truth is that in the long term, you will positively end up with greater problems that do not go away as simply as an individual pimple goes
    away.

  4. obat keputihan tradisional Says:

    I know this website gives quality depending content and additional data, is there any other site
    which gives these things in quality?

  5. Domenic Says:

    Middle-aged customers acquired job opportunities and elderly customers got a tad bit more protection.

Leave a comment