Usher Update

Hello all. With the end of college finally here (well, a few weeks ago) and the Twins in town, I’m finally working home games again! As of right now, I’m still going to be in Section 238 in the right field grandstand, so feel free to stop by and say hi if you’re at a game. I won’t be at every single game, so I have a box in the column on the right labeled “Looking for Andrew at Target Field?” which will announce all games I will not be working. If I am not in Section 238, I won’t be able to announce anything on here, but you can check out my Twitter feed about 2 to 2 1/2 hours before game time to see if I will be somewhere else.

I hope to see you at the games, and hopefully the Twins keep on winning!

Leave a Reply

