Saturating The World With Myself

Because you can never have too much of me, I have started writing at a new Minnesota sports website called 612 Sports. Right now, I plan on writing mostly about the Twins about 2-3 times a week. Additionally, some of my posts may appear both here and at 612 Sports, but I’ll try to keep them separate as much as possible. Of course, thinking of twice as many things to write about in a week may become so difficult that I’ll just forget about it, such as I did this with this.

If you’re interested in reading my first two posts at 612 Sports, I covered the possibility of the Twins acquiring Michael Young from the Rangers and if the Twins still need another bat on the bench after signing Jim Thome.

Leave a Reply

