TwinsFest

This is just a quick update because I completely forgot to mention it in my latest Notepad Scribbles. Being a Twins employee, I was given first dibs to volunteer at TwinsFest and I will be doing so on Friday and all day Saturday. If you want to say hi to me, I will be posting my location at 3 pm Friday and 8 am and 1 pm Saturday on my Twitter account (times are estimates but they’ll likely be the only tweets I’ll have between these two days). Additionally, I plan on going as a fan on Sunday, so you may be able to run into me then as well. In case you forgot, this is what I look like.

Note: Picture shown may not be an accurate depiction of Andrew. If you are skeptical that this is his actual appearance, please consult this instead.

Leave a Reply

