Notepad Scribbles, 10/18/10

This is what happens when I get bored.

I find pictures of all 30 MLB stadiums and then label them.

By the way, I encourage all of you to go visit this link and click on the Fan Moment award. In the lower left-hand corner, you’ll notice the Yankee fan chomping on Kim Jones’ pork chop,* and if you remember, I was standing right next to Kim Jones when her pork chop was eaten.* Therefore, since I am a part of this potential winning Fan Moment, I would fully appreciate it if you voted for that moment.

* This is not a euphemism for anything.

Leave a Reply

