Notepad Scribbles, 5/14/10

You. Me. Some other Twins bloggers. Majors. Saturday. Bloomington. Noon. Twins game. $2 pint beers. Twins prizes. Do it. Do it now. Er…Saturday.

Now that I’m done with my caveman-speak, if you’re hunting for me, I’ll be sporting the brand new Denard Span jersey. It was either that or wear the SAVE FERRIS shirt for a third time, and honestly, I think I look more presentable in Twins gear.

If you didn’t notice or were undecided, I encourage you to take part in the First Ever Off The Mark Picture Contest. Don’t have Photoshop skills? No problem! If you want to MS Paint a blimp onto the picture, that’s fine! You don’t need to be a graphic designer in order to have a chance at winning the prize (I still haven’t decided what it will be, though). I will be accepting submissions until 11:59 pm on May 31st, so you still have plenty of time to participate. There has been one entry so far, don’t let this person win by default!

Leave a Reply

